MY ENGLISH BLOG

MY ENGLISH BLOG

Ed Sheeran - Perfect (Official Music Video)

2022. február 08. - efl

Perfect

I found a love for me
Oh darling, just dive right in and follow my lead
Well, I found a girl, ...................... and sweet
Oh, I never knew you were the someone waiting for me
'Cause we were just kids when we............ in love
Not knowing what it was
I ..........  not give you up this time
But darling, just kiss me slow, your heart is all I own
And in your eyes, you're holding ...............
Baby, I'm dancing in the dark with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our ................... song
When you said you looked a mess, I whispered underneath my breath
But you heard it, darling, you look perfect ...............
Well I found a woman, stronger than anyone I know
She ................. my dreams, I hope that someday I'll share her home
I found a love, to carry more than just my ..................
To carry love, to carry ....................... of our own
We are still kids, but we're so in love
Fighting against all odds
I .................... we'll be alright this time
Darling, just hold my hand
Be my girl, I'll be your man
I see my future in your ............
Baby, I'm dancing in the dark, with you ............... my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
When I ................ you in that dress, looking so beautiful
I don't deserve this, darling, you look perfect tonight
Baby, I'm dancing in the dark, with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, .................. to our favorite song
I have faith in what I see
Now I know I have met an angel in person
And she .............. perfect
I don't deserve this
You look perfect tonight.

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://my-english.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr117313054

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása